#theoddpodd: Under Construction

What’s more on TheOddPodd?

I haven’t posted anything for a while now and I feel excited to post more blogs to help you own your life. Miss Podd is currently working on her life right now. My life has been so damn boring for a while, and I can’t blog if I’m not doing anything worth blogging right?

Right now, there are major alterations on my personal life that I am both happy and overwhelmed about. I am also preparing on offering you encouragement and motivation based on my experiences. I am working on my Odd Project and website, so look forward on that.

If you have any inspirational posts to share or any helpful suggestions, please do so on the comment section. Or, you may do so on my Twitter and Instagram account.

xoxo, miss podd

Tell me what you think about the blog.

