WTF Is The Odd Podd?

Now you’re reading this. In a few seconds, you’ll leave. Leaving now?

If you’re still reading this, let me introduce you to The Odd Podd. No, it will not take much of your time. I hope you stick around.

Why The Heck Would I Write Publicly?

Since the name of my blog is ‘The Odd Podd’ it explains how odd I was (I’m still a bit odd). I grew up in a broken home and with messed up people. I don’t say that I completely have a bad childhood. Let’s just say that my childhood was emotionally challenging. I want other women who are like me to realize that there are people out there who understands them. And there’s no reason not to live your life.

What The Heck Would I Write About?

You will read more topics on Fitness, Food, Beauty, and Motivation specifically for young women. You are rest assured that it is unique because it’s based on my journey to a happier, healthier lifestyle.

WTF-Is-The-Odd-Podd

Who The Heck Would I Love To Meet?

All kinds of people. However, in regards to my blog, I’d love to meet young women who are strong-willed. Women who keep moving forward. If you’re one, let’s have some coffee sometime!

What The Heck Do I Want To Achieve?

The time for me to say that I have finally lived a happy and healthy lifestyle. This blog is for you girls out there who are odd and didn’t have much opportunities as other girls. I aim to inspire you that life is never easy, you might as well live it.

Whew! Did I talk too much? Anyway, thanks for stopping by. See you around!

the-odd-podd

Tell me what you think about the blog.

